People

Picture of Dr. Bruce Arrigo

Bruce Arrigo, Ph.D.

Professor
Colvard 5084
704-687-0741
barrigo@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Beth Bjerregaard

Beth E. Bjerregaard, Ph. D.

Professor and Chair
Colvard 5059
704-687-0738
bebjerre@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Anita Blowers

Anita N. Blowers, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Colvard 5079
704-687-0743
anblower@uncc.edu


Charisse T. M. Coston, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Colvard 5081
704-687-0745
ccoston@uncc.edu


Anna Divita, M.S.

Lecturer
Colvard 5076
704-687-0471
adivita@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Lyn Exum

M. Lyn Exum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Colvard 5071
704-687-0746
lexum@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Paul Friday

Paul C. Friday, Ph. D.

Emeritus Professor, Director of the Center for Justice Studies in China


pfriday@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Jen Hartman

Jennifer L. Hartman, Ph. D.

Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
Colvard 5073
704-687-0748
jhartman@uncc.edu


Picture of Professor Sue Hodge

Susan Hodge, M.S.

Senior Lecturer, Advising Coordinator and Alpha Phi Sigma Advisor
Colvard 5069
704-687-0749
sshodge@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Joe Kuhns

Joseph B. Kuhns, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Colvard 5072
704-687-0750
jbkuhns@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Shelley Listwan

Shelley Listwan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Colvard 5074
704-687-0751
slistwan@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Vivian Lord

Vivian B. Lord, Ph. D.

Professor
Colvard 5075
704-687-0752
vblord@uncc.edu


Picture of Professor Kathleen Nicolaides

Kathleen M. Nicolaides, J.D.

Senior Lecturer and Advisor of the Pre-law Society
Colvard 5067
704-687-0754
knicolai@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Matt Phillips

Matthew Phillips, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5083
704-687-7863
mdphill1@uncc.edu


Picture of Velda Pruner

Velda Pruner

Administrative Assistant
Colvard 5066
704-687-0740
vnpruner@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Shannon Reid

Shannon Reid, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5082
704-687-7862
s.reid@uncc.edu


Megan Sims, M.S.

Administrative Assistant
Colvard 5062
704-687-0739
msims25@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. John Stogner

John Stogner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Colvard 5080
704-687-7556
JohnStogner@uncc.edu


Picture of Dr. Michael Turner

Michael G. Turner, Ph. D.

Professor and Associate Chair
Colvard 5070
704-687-0755
mgturner@uncc.edu